Babies





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Babies

Baby Clothes - Baby Clothing - Baby Shop - Baby Bedding

Baby Food - Baby Furniture - New Parent - Baby Shower






Planning A Budget-friendly Baby Shower

RRP $29.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Planning a baby shower can be an overwhelming task. There is so much to do and oftentimes the planner needs to know what protocol is. When there are broken families and or mixed up situations, who do you invite and who do you leave off the list? A book about baby showers can give guidelines that are essential for pulling off the perfect event.


My Mommy Brought Home A Baby

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This is a story about a dog named Layla who was the baby of the house until her mommy brought home a baby.


Who Touched Base In My Thought Shower?

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

A hilarious compendium, for fans of The Office and Eats, Shoots and Leaves, that rails against something that drives us all utterly mad: office jargon.

Does the phrase 'going forward' make you sick to the back teeth?

Does the idea of a 'nurture bubble' make your blood boil?

Does 'drilling down' have you reaching for the Black & Decker?

In Who Touched Base in My Thought Shower, Steven Poole takes a tongue-in-cheek look at the meaningless corporate jargon that irritates employees everywhere.

About the Author

Steven Poole is the author of the books You Aren't What You Eat, Unspeak, and Trigger Happy and a journalist, cultural critic, broadcaster, and composer for documentaries and short films, including the award-winning EVOL. He writes for the Guardian, Edge, the New Statesman and the Times Literary Supplement.



Search

Babies Articles

Baby Clothes Baby Clothing Baby Shop Baby Bedding
Baby Food Baby Furniture New Parent Baby Shower

Babies Books

Baby Clothes Baby Clothing Baby Shop Baby Bedding
Baby Food Baby Furniture New Parent Baby Shower

Babies





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments